Office Locations


Massachusetts

Corporate Headquarters

475 School St. Suite 11
Marshfield, MA 02050
Contact: Christine Keville
Phone: 781.837.3884
Fax: 781.837.4091
Email: ckeville@keville.com

Massachusetts

145 Tremont St, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02111
Contact: D.J. Mason, Thomas Brown
Phone: 617.482.3888
Fax: 617.482.4488
Email: dmason@keville.com
Email: tbrown@keville.com


Connecticut

360 Bloomfield Avenue
Suite 301
Windsor, CT 06095
Contact: Bret Kaczka, P.E.
Phone: 860.607.3280
Fax: 860.607.3201
Email: bkaczka@keville.com

Florida

301 West Bay St.
Suite 1406
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Len Pappalardo, Doug McCutchen
Phone: 904.329.7254 – Len Pappalardo
Phone: 904.329.7253 – Doug McCutchen
Fax: 904.638.3757
Email: lpappalardo@keville.com
Email: dmccutchen@keville.com

Maryland

10411 Motor City Drive
Suite 750
Bethesda, MD 20817
Contact: Kamran Ghavami
Phone: 301.686.6607
Email: kghavami@keville.com


New York

800 Westchester Ave
Suite 641 North
Rye Brook, NY 10573
Contact: Bret Kaczka
Phone: 914.697.4930
Fax: 914.697.4932
Email: bkaczka@keville.com

Texas

5605 N. MacArthur Blvd.
Tenth Floor, Suite 1000
Irving, TX 75038
Contact: Doug McCutchen
Phone: 972.774.4415
Fax: 972.851.7868
Email: dmccutchen@keville.com

Virginia

530-B Huntmar Park Drive
Suite E
Herndon, VA 20170
Contact: Kamran Ghavami
Phone: 703.657.0662
Fax: 703.657.0686
Email: kghavami@keville.com